CALENDAR

December

Sunday, December 8
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
  • School of American Music Winter Holiday Recital, 2pm Eastern, Real Life Church, 12 Michigan St. E., Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, December 11
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6-8pm Eastern, Episcopal Church of the Mediator, Harbert, Mich.
Saturday, December 14
  • Harbor Country Singers Concert–“Christmas Collage,” 7pm Eastern, Episcopal Church of the Mediator, Harbert, Mich. Underwritten by the Pokagon Fund.
Sunday, December 15
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Friday, December 20
  • Harbor Country Singers Concert–“Christmas Collage,” 7pm Eastern, St, John United Church of Christ, 10 Linden St. W., Three Oaks, Mich. Underwritten by the Pokagon Fund.
Sunday, December 22
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, December 29
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

January

Sunday, January 5
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, January 12
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, January 19
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Saturday, January 25
  • Free Family Concert, 7pm Eastern, violists Rudolf Haken and Istvan Szabo, Converge Church, 601 W. Buffalo St., New Buffalo, Mich. Underwritten by the Pokagon Fund.
Sunday, January 26
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

February

Sunday, February 2
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, February 9
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, February 16
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, February 23
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Friday, February 28
  • Free Family Concert, 7pm Eastern, oboist Jenney Ingle Trio, Converge Church, 601 W. Buffalo St., New Buffalo, Mich. Underwritten by the Pokagon Fund.

March

Sunday, March 1
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, March 8
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, March 15
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, March 22
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, March 29
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

April

 

Monday, April 6
  • Free Family Concert, 7pm Eastern, Zofia Glashauser and Nic Orbovich violin recital, Converge Community Church, 601 W. Buffalo St., New Buffalo, Mich. Underwritten by the Pokagon Fund.

May

Monday, May 4
  • Free Sunday Family Concert, Robert Auler, piano; Istvan Szabo, viola, and Nic Orbovich, violin, 7pm Eastern, Converge Community Church, 601 W. Buffalo St., New Buffalo, Mich. Underwritten by the Pokagon Fund.
Sunday, May 17
  • Surf and Turf benefit for SAM Scholarship Program, 1-5pm Eastern, Flagship, 14939 Rd Arrow Highway, Lakeside, Mich.

CONTACT US

Copyright © 2016 - 2019 School of American Music  | Site Developed and Maintained by  Maestro Inc.