CALENDAR

October

Saturday, October 20
  • Dot Kane, stand-up comedian and storyteller, 6pm, Arts & Education Center, 14 Maple St., Three Oaks, Mich. $5 per person, not to exceed $20 for the whole family.
Monday, October 22
  • Aglaja Petrova in Concert, 7pm (doors open at 6pm) Acorn Theater, 107 Generations Dr., Three Oaks, Mich. Free concert.
Wednesday, October 24
  • World Music Drumming for Three Oaks Elementary Students, 3:30-4:30pm, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
  • Harbor Country Singers Rehearsal, 6:30pm, Arts & Education Center, 14 Maple St., Three Oaks, Mich.
Saturday, October 27
  • Dot Kane, stand-up comedian and storyteller: Storycise for kids age 2-12, 10am, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich. $5 per person, not to exceed $20 for the whole family.
Wednesday, October 31
  • World Music Drumming for Three Oaks Elementary Students, 3:30-4:30pm, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
  • Harbor Country Singers Rehearsal, 6:30pm, Arts & Education Center, 14 Maple St., Three Oaks, Mich.

November

Wednesday, November 7
  • World Music Drumming for Three Oaks Elementary Students, 3:30-4:30pm, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
  • Harbor Country Singers Rehearsal, 6:30pm, Arts & Education Center, 14 Maple St., Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, November 14
  • World Music Drumming for Three Oaks Elementary Students, 3:30-4:30pm, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
  • Harbor Country Singers Rehearsal, 6:30pm, Arts & Education Center, 14 Maple St., Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, November 28
  • World Music Drumming for Three Oaks Elementary Students, 3:30-4:30pm, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

December

Wednesday, December 5
  • World Music Drumming for Three Oaks Elementary Students, 3:30-4:30pm, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, December 9
  • Harbor Country Singers Christmas Concent, Acorn Theater, 107 Generations Dr., Three Oaks, Mich. Time TBD.
Wednesday, December 12
  • World Music Drumming for Three Oaks Elementary Students, 3:30-4:30pm, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, December 19
  • World Music Drumming for Three Oaks Elementary Students, 3:30-4:30pm, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

CONTACT US

Copyright © 2016 - 2018 School of American Music  | Site Developed and Maintained by  Maestro Inc.