CALENDAR

April

 

May

Sunday, May 3
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, May 6
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, May 10
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
\Wednesday, May 13
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, May 17
  • Surf and Turf benefit for SAM Scholarship Program, 1-5pm Eastern, Flagship, 14939 Rd Arrow Highway, Lakeside, Mich.
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, May 20
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, May 24
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, May 27
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, May 31
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

June

Thursday, June 4
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, June 7
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, June 14
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, June 21
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Thursday, June 25
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, June 28
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

 

July

Thursday, July 2
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

CONTACT US

Copyright © 2016 - 2020 School of American Music  | Site Developed and Maintained by  Maestro Creative LLC