CALENDAR

June

Sunday, June 30
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

July

Sunday, July 7
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Tuesday, July 9
  • Fun ‘n Fairy Tails–Literacy, Acting and Movement for 4-6 year olds, 10am-10:45am EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Thursday, July 11
  • Fun ‘n Fairy Tails–Literacy, Acting and Movement for 4-6 year olds, 10am-10:45am EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Tuesday, July 16
  • Fun ‘n Fairy Tails–Literacy, Acting and Movement for 4-6 year olds, 10am-10:45am EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, July 17
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8:30pm EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Thursday, July 18
  • Fun ‘n Fairy Tails–Literacy, Acting and Movement for 4-6 year olds, 10am-10:45am EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Saturday, July 20
  • Festival of American Music, 11am-4pm EDT, A&E Center Stage & Dewey Cannon Park, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, July 21
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Tuesday, July 23
  • Fun ‘n Fairy Tails–Literacy, Acting and Movement for 4-6 year olds, 10am-10:45am EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, July 24
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Thursday, July 25
  • Fun ‘n Fairy Tails–Literacy, Acting and Movement for 4-6 year olds, 10am-10:45am EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, July 28
  • Harbor Country Singers concert, Three Oaks CivilWar Days, 1pm EDT, Arts and Education Center and Dewey Cannon Park, Three Oaks, Mich. 
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

August

Sunday, August 4
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, August 11
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, August 18
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, August 25
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm EDT, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

CONTACT US

Copyright © 2016 - 2019 School of American Music  | Site Developed and Maintained by  Maestro Inc.