CALENDAR

April

Wednesday, April 17
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30pm, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Saturday, April 20
  • Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:30pm, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, April 24
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30pm, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Thursday, April 25
  • Broadway Sing-Along with the Harbor Country Singers, 6pm, New Buffalo Township Library
Friday, April 26
  • Heidi Burson at the Acorn Theater, Three Oaks, Mich., 8pm–Benefit Concert for SAM
Saturday, April 27
  • Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:30pm, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

May

Wednesday, May 1
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30pm, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Saturday, May 4
  • Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:30pm, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, May 8
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30pm, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Saturday, May 11
  • Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:30pm, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, May 15
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30pm, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Saturday, May 18
  • Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:30pm, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, May 22
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30pm, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Saturday, May 25th
  • Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:30pm, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, May 29
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30pm, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

 

June

Saturday, June 8
  • Flag Day Concert with the Harbor Country Singers, 1pm EDT, Arts & Education Center stage, Three Oaks, Mich.

July

Sunday, July 28
  • Harbor Country Singers concert, Three Oaks Civil War Days, 1pm eastern time, Arts and Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

CONTACT US

Copyright © 2016 - 2019 School of American Music  | Site Developed and Maintained by  Maestro Inc.