CALENDAR

October

Wednesday, October 23
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, October 27
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, October 30
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

November

Sunday, November 3
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, November 6
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, November 10
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, November 13
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, November 17
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, November 20
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, November 24
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, November 27
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

December

Sunday, December 1
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, December 4
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, December 8
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
  • School of American Music Winter Holiday Recital, 2pm Eastern, Real Life Church, Three Oaks, Mich.
Wednesday, December 11
  • Harbor Country Singers rehearsal, 6:30-8pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Saturday, December 14
  • Harbor Country Singers Concert–“Christmas Collage,” 7pm Eastern, Episcopal Church of the Mediator, Harbert, Mich. Underwritten by the Pokagon Fund.
Sunday, December 15
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Friday, December 20
  • Harbor Country Singers Concert–“Christmas Collage,” 7pm Eastern, St, John Community Church, Three Oaks, Mich. Underwritten by the Pokagon Fund.
Sunday, December 22
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, December 29
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

January

Sunday, January 5
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, January 12
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, January 19
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Saturday, January 25
  • Free Family Concert, 7pm Eastern, violists Rudolf Haken and Kunito Nishitani, Converge Church, New Buffalo, Mich. Underwritten by the Pokagon Fund.
Sunday, January 26
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.

February

Sunday, February 2
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, February 9
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, February 16
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Sunday, February 23
  • Vinyasa Yoga with Deirdre Guthrie, 11am-12:15pm Eastern, Arts & Education Center, Three Oaks, Mich.
Friday, February 28
  • Free Family Concert, 7pm Eastern, oboist Jenney Ingle Trio, Converge Church, New Buffalo, Mich. Underwritten by the Pokagon Fund.

CONTACT US

Copyright © 2016 - 2019 School of American Music  | Site Developed and Maintained by  Maestro Inc.